University and College Presidents' Climate Change Statement of Action for Canada

Signatories to the University and College Presidents' Climate Change Statement of Action for Canada:

Harvey P. Weingarten, President and Vice-Chancellor
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta

Ron Burnett, President and Vice-Chancellor
Emily Carr University of Art and Design, Vancouver, British Columbia

Harold (Skip) Bassford, President and Vice-Chancellor
University of the Fraser Valley, Abbotsford, British Columbia

Ralph Nilson, President and Vice-Chancellor
Vancouver Island University, Nanaimo, British Columbia

David W. Atkinson, President and Vice-Chancellor
Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Surrey, British Columbia

Greg Lee, President and Vice-Chancellor
Capilano University, North Vancouver, British Columbia

William Alfred Samuel (Sam) Shaw, President and CEO
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology, Edmonton, Alberta

Ron Woodward, President and CEO
Red Deer College, Red Deer, Alberta

Sharon Carry, President and CEO
Bow Valley College, Calgary, Alberta

David T. Barnard, President and Vice-Chancellor
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Terrence Downey, President
St. Mary's University College, Calgary, Alberta

Lance Carlson, President and CEO
Alberta College of Art and Design, Calgary, Alberta

Bruno-Marie Béchard, President
The University of Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, Quebec

Frits Pannekoek, President
Athabasca University, Athababasca, Alberta

Andy Orchard, Provost
Trinity College, Toronto, Ontario

Paul J. Byrne, President and CEO
Grant MacEwan University, Edmonton, Alberta

Tom Traves, President
Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Daniel Woolf, Principal and Vice-Chancellor
Queen's University, Kingston, Ontario

Lloyd Axworthy, President and Vice-Chancellor
The University of Winnipeg, Winnipeg, Manitoba

J. Harry Fernhout, President
The King's University College, Edmonton, Alberta

Peter MacKinnon, President
University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Patrick Keane, President and Vice-Chancellor
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario

Jeff Zabudsky, President and CEO
Sheridan Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning, Oakville, Ontario

Glenn Vollebregt, President and CEO
St. Lawrence College, Kingston, Ontario

Don Bureaux, President
Nova Scotia Community College, Halifax, Nova Scotia

Download as PDF (5.5 MB)
Requires the free Adobe® Reader®.